Home > Photo Mosaic > 25,000 racists and Ghandi

25,000 racists and Ghandi

September 6, 2012

Back in June, I did a photo-mosaic of 5,000 racists… This time, i decided to get a little bit more ambitious.

I give you… More than 25,000 photographs of people who claim they are ‘not racist but…’

Ghandi, as depicted by 25,000 Twitter profile images of people who claim not to be racist.

A closer look at the mosaic

Want to take a closer look?

Okay, then – take a peek at the 6 megapixel version (3.4 mb) or the 100 megapixel version (19.2 mb). There is also a 280 megapixel version, but WordPress didn’t like me trying to upload it, so the 100 mpx version will have to do for now, I’m afraid.

Feel free to use this photo for anything you like, I’m releasing it under Creative Commons CC-BY-SA 2.0 – Please link back to this page or the @alittleracist Twitter account.

Categories: Photo Mosaic